2014–2015 News Release Dates for National Current Employment Statistics

2014-2015 News Release Dates for National Current Employment Statistics
Reference Month The Employment Situation * Real Earnings Strike Report

October 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014 Friday, October 31, 2014

November

Friday, December 5 Wednesday, December 17 Wednesday, November 26

December

Friday, January 9, 2015 Friday, January 16, 2015 Friday, January 2, 2015

January 2015

Friday, February 6 Thursday, February 26 **

February

Friday, March 6 Tuesday, March 24 **

March

Friday, April 3 Friday, April 17 **

April

Friday, May 8 Friday, May 22 **

May

Friday, June 5 Thursday, June 18 **

June

Thursday, July 2 Friday, July 17 **

July

Friday, August 7 Wednesday, August 19 **

August

Friday, September 4 Wednesday, September 16 **

September

Friday, October 2 Thursday, October 15 **

October

Friday, November 6 Tuesday, November 17 **

November

Friday, December 4 Tuesday, December 15 **

* The Employment Situation report is typically released on the third Friday after the conclusion of the reference week, i.e., the week which includes the 12th of the month.

** Strike report release dates for 2015 have not been finalized. This page will be updated when they become available.

 

Last Modified Date: October 6, 2014