2014–2015 News Release Dates for National Current Employment Statistics

2014-2015 News Release Dates for National Current Employment Statistics
Reference Month The Employment Situation * Real Earnings Strike Report

October 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014 Friday, October 31, 2014

November

Friday, December 5 Wednesday, December 17 Wednesday, November 26

December

Friday, January 9, 2015 Friday, January 16, 2015 Friday, January 2, 2015

January 2015

Friday, February 6 Thursday, February 26 Friday, January 30

February

Friday, March 6 Tuesday, March 24 Friday, February 27

March

Friday, April 3 Friday, April 17 Friday, March 27

April

Friday, May 8 Friday, May 22 Friday, May 1

May

Friday, June 5 Thursday, June 18 Friday, May 29

June

Thursday, July 2 Friday, July 17 Friday, June 26

July

Friday, August 7 Wednesday, August 19 Friday, July 31

August

Friday, September 4 Wednesday, September 16 Friday, August 28

September

Friday, October 2 Thursday, October 15 Friday, September 25

October

Friday, November 6 Tuesday, November 17 Friday, October 30

November

Friday, December 4 Tuesday, December 15 Wednesday, November 25

* The Employment Situation report is typically released on the third Friday after the conclusion of the reference week, i.e., the week which includes the 12th of the month.

 

Last Modified Date: December 17, 2014