January, 2010

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Tuesday, January 05, 2010

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for November 2009

Friday, January 08, 2010

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for December 2009

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for November 2009

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

10:00 AM

County Employment and Wages for Second Quarter 2009

Thursday, January 14, 2010

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for December 2009

Friday, January 15, 2010

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for December 2009

Friday, January 15, 2010

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for December 2009

Monday, January 18, 2010

 

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for December 2009

Thursday, January 21, 2010

10:00 AM

Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers for Fourth Quarter 2009

Friday, January 22, 2010

10:00 AM

Regional and State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for December 2009

Friday, January 22, 2010

10:00 AM

Union Membership (Annual) for Annual 2009

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

10:00 AM

Volunteering in the United States for Annual 2009

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

10:00 AM

Mass Layoffs (Monthly) for December 2009

Thursday, January 28, 2010

10:00 AM

Employment Experience of Youths: Results from a Longitudinal Survey for

Friday, January 29, 2010

08:30 AM

Employment Cost Index for Fourth Quarter 2009

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: December 22, 2010

 

Subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar

Online calendar subscription — automatically updated:

If you use a recent version of an electronic calendar, you may be able to subscribe to the BLS Online Calendar.
See details below for users of different types of calendars.

  • Instructions for Google Calendar, Mozilla, and Evolution Users:
    • Copy and paste the URL address http://www.bls.gov/schedule/news_release/bls.ics into your calendar.

NOTE: We do not recommend using this online calendar with Outlook 2003 or older versions. The calendar will not update automatically in those applications.

The BLS calendar contains publication dates for most news releases scheduled to be issued by the BLS national office in upcoming months. It is updated as needed with additional news releases, usually at least a week before their scheduled publication date.