Contacts

Contact LPC

Major Sector Productivity and Cost Data (Quarterly and Annual)

News Release
  Major Sector Productivity staff (202) 691-5606 Staff
Labor Productivity and Related Data
  Analysis and methodology
    John Glaser (202) 691-5607 Glaser.John@bls.gov
  Data
    Shawn Sprague (202) 691-5612 Sprague.Shawn@bls.gov
Employment and Hours
  Nonfarm employees
    Shawn Sprague (202) 691-5612 Sprague.Shawn@bls.gov
  Other nonfarm and farm
    John Glaser (202) 691-5607 Glaser.John@bls.gov
  Hours-At-Work Ratios
    Shawn Sprague (202) 691-5612 Sprague.Shawn@bls.gov
 

Industry Productivity and Cost Data (Annual)

Labor Productivity and Related Data
  Industry Productivity Studies staff (202) 691-5618 Staff
Methodology
  Lisa Usher (202) 691-5641 Usher.Lisa@bls.gov
  Mark Dumas (202) 691-5635 Dumas.Mark@bls.gov
  Chris Kask (202) 691-5647 Kask.Chris@bls.gov
  Chris Sparks (202) 691-5034 Sparks.Chris@bls.gov
  Victor Torres (202) 691-5626 Torres.Victor@bls.gov