Contact MFP

MFP Contacts

Multifactor Productivity for Major Sectors (Annual Measures)
  General Information and Help
    Major Sector Productivity staff (202) 691-5606 Staff
  Analysis and methodology
    Steve Rosenthal (202) 691-5609 Rosenthal.Steve@bls.gov
  Data
    Randy Kinoshita (202) 691-5610 Kinoshita.Randal@bls.gov
    Ryan Forshay (202) 691-5617 Forshay.Ryan@bls.gov
 
Multifactor Productivity for Manufacturing and 3-digit NAICS Industries (KLEMS Annual Measures)
  Analysis and methodology
    Steve Rosenthal (202) 691-5609 Rosenthal.Steve@bls.gov
  Data
    Randy Kinoshita (202) 691-5610 Kinoshita.Randal@bls.gov
 
Multifactor Productivity for 4-digit NAICS Manufacturing Industries, Air Transportation, and Line-Haul Railroad Transportation
  Analysis and methodology
    Chris Kask (202) 691-5647 Kask.Chris@bls.gov
    Victor Torres (202) 691-5626 Torres.Victor@bls.gov
  Capital Data
    Victor Torres (202) 691-5626 Torres.Victor@bls.gov
  Intermediate Purchases Data
    Chris Kask (202) 691-5647 Kask.Chris@bls.gov
 
Capital Measurement for Major Sector and 3-digit NAICS Industries
  Analysis and methodology
    Steve Rosenthal (202) 691-5609 Rosenthal.Steve@bls.gov
  Data
    Randy Kinoshita (202) 691-5610 Kinoshita.Randal@bls.gov
    Ryan Forshay (202) 691-5617 Forshay.Ryan@bls.gov
 
Labor Composition
  Analysis and methodology
    Cindy Zoghi (202) 691-5680 Zoghi.Cindy@bls.gov
  Data
    Ryan Forshay (202) 691-5617 Forshay.Ryan@bls.gov
 
Hours at Work Ratio
  Shawn Sprague (202) 691-5612 Sprague.Shawn@bls.gov
 
Research and Development
  Analysis and methodology
    Leo Sveikauskas (202) 691-5677 Sveikauskas.Leo@bls.gov
  Data
    Bhavani Khandrika (202) 691-5620 Khandrika.Bhavani@bls.gov

 

Last Modified Date: June 27, 2014