January, 2018

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Monday, January 01, 2018

 

New Year's Day

Thursday, January 04, 2018

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for November 2017

Friday, January 05, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for December 2017

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for November 2017

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for December 2017

Thursday, January 11, 2018

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for December 2017

Friday, January 12, 2018

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for December 2017

Friday, January 12, 2018

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for December 2017

Monday, January 15, 2018

 

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

10:00 AM

Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers for Fourth Quarter 2017

Friday, January 19, 2018

10:00 AM

Union Membership (Annual) for 2017

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

10:00 AM

State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for December 2017

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

10:00 AM

Quarterly Data Series on Business Employment Dynamics for Second Quarter 2017

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Cost Index for Fourth Quarter 2017

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: November 28, 2017

February, 2018

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Thursday, February 01, 2018

08:30 AM

Productivity and Costs (P) for Fourth Quarter 2017

Friday, February 02, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for January 2018

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for December 2017

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for December 2017

Friday, February 09, 2018

10:00 AM

Major Work Stoppages (Annual) for 2017

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for January 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for January 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for January 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for January 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

 

Washington's Birthday

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

10:00 AM

State Unemployment (Annual) for 2017

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: November 28, 2017

March, 2018

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

08:30 AM

Productivity and Costs (R) for Fourth Quarter 2017

Thursday, March 08, 2018

10:00 AM

County Employment and Wages for Third Quarter 2017

Friday, March 09, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for February 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

10:00 AM

State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for January 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for February 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for February 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for February 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for February 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for January 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for January 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

10:00 AM

Employer Costs for Employee Compensation for December 2017

Thursday, March 22, 2018

10:00 AM

Employment Situation of Veterans for Annual 2017

Friday, March 23, 2018

10:00 AM

State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for February 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

10:00 AM

Occupational Employment and Wages for May 2017

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: November 28, 2017

April, 2018

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for February 2018

Friday, April 06, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for March 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for March 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for March 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for March 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for March 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for February 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

10:00 AM

Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers for First Quarter 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

10:00 AM

Employment Experience of Youths: Results from a Longitudinal Survey for

Thursday, April 19, 2018

10:00 AM

Employment Characteristics of Families for Annual 2017

Friday, April 20, 2018

10:00 AM

State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for March 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

10:00 AM

Quarterly Data Series on Business Employment Dynamics for Third Quarter 2017

Thursday, April 26, 2018

10:00 AM

College Enrollment and Work Activity of High School Graduates for Annual 2017

Friday, April 27, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Cost Index for First Quarter 2018

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: November 28, 2017

May, 2018

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for March 2018

Thursday, May 03, 2018

08:30 AM

Productivity and Costs (P) for First Quarter 2018

Friday, May 04, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for April 2018

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for March 2018

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for April 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for April 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for April 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for April 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

10:00 AM

Labor Force Characteristics of Foreign-born Workers for Annual 2017

Friday, May 18, 2018

10:00 AM

State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for April 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

10:00 AM

County Employment and Wages for Fourth Quarter 2017

Monday, May 28, 2018

 

Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for April 2018

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: November 28, 2017

June, 2018

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Friday, June 01, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for May 2018

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for April 2018

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

08:30 AM

Productivity and Costs (R) for First Quarter 2018

Friday, June 08, 2018

10:00 AM

Employer Costs for Employee Compensation for March 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for May 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for May 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for May 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for May 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

10:00 AM

State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for May 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

10:00 AM

Persons with a Disability: Labor Force Characteristics for Annual 2017

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for May 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

10:00 AM

American Time Use Survey for Annual 2017

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: November 28, 2017

July, 2018

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

 

Independence Day

Friday, July 06, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for June 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for May 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for June 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for June 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for June 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for June 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

10:00 AM

Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers for Second Quarter 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

10:00 AM

Employee Benefits in the United States for March 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

10:00 AM

State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for June 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

10:00 AM

Quarterly Data Series on Business Employment Dynamics for Fourth Quarter 2017

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Cost Index for Second Quarter 2018

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: November 28, 2017

August, 2018

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for June 2018

Friday, August 03, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for July 2018

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for June 2018

Thursday, August 09, 2018

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for July 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for July 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for July 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for July 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

08:30 AM

Productivity and Costs (P) for Second Quarter 2018

Thursday, August 16, 2018

10:00 AM

Summer Youth Labor Force for Annual 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

10:00 AM

State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for July 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

10:00 AM

County Employment and Wages for First Quarter 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

10:00 AM

Worker Displacement for 2015-2017

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for July 2018

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: November 28, 2017

September, 2018

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Monday, September 03, 2018

 

Labor Day

Thursday, September 06, 2018

08:30 AM

Productivity and Costs (R) for Second Quarter 2018

Friday, September 07, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for August 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for July 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for August 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for August 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for August 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for August 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

10:00 AM

Employer Costs for Employee Compensation for June 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

10:00 AM

Employee Tenure for Annual 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

10:00 AM

State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for August 2018

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: November 28, 2017

October, 2018

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for August 2018

Friday, October 05, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for September 2018

Monday, October 08, 2018

 

Columbus Day

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for September 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for September 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for September 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for September 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for August 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

10:00 AM

Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers for Third Quarter 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

10:00 AM

State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for September 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Cost Index for Third Quarter 2018

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: November 28, 2017

November, 2018

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Thursday, November 01, 2018

08:30 AM

Productivity and Costs (P) for Third Quarter 2018

Friday, November 02, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for October 2018

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for September 2018

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for September 2018

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

10:00 AM

Quarterly Data Series on Business Employment Dynamics for First Quarter 2018

Friday, November 09, 2018

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for October 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

 

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for October 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for October 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for October 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

10:00 AM

State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for October 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

10:00 AM

County Employment and Wages for Second Quarter 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 29, 2018

10:00 AM

Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for October 2018

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: November 28, 2017

December, 2018

Month View | List View


Date

Time

Release

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

08:30 AM

Productivity and Costs (R) for Third Quarter 2018

Friday, December 07, 2018

08:30 AM

Employment Situation for November 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

10:00 AM

Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for October 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

08:30 AM

Producer Price Index for November 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

08:30 AM

Consumer Price Index for November 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

08:30 AM

Real Earnings for November 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

08:30 AM

U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for November 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

10:00 AM

Employer Costs for Employee Compensation for September 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

10:00 AM

Work Experience of the Population (Annual) for 2017

Friday, December 21, 2018

10:00 AM

State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for November 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

Christmas Day

NOTE: All times on calendar are Eastern Time.

Last Modified Date: November 28, 2017