Overview

The Compensation Research and Program Development Group (CRPDG) carries out research that addresses methodological, conceptual, and technical issues of concern to the Office of Compensation and Working Conditions (OCWC), which includes the National Compensation Survey, and the Workplace Injuries, Illnesses, and Fatalities Programs, and other Bureau programs.

Contact Us

Contacts

For more information on the National Compensation Survey (NCS) please call (202)691-6199, or email NCSinfo@bls.gov

For more information on Worker Safety and Health please call (202)691-6170, or email iifstaff@bls.gov

CRPDG Division Chief

 

Nicole Nestoriak (202) 691-7408 nestoriak.nicole@bls.gov

 

Research Economists

 

Keenan M. Dworak-Fisher (202) 691-6308 dworak-fisher.keenan@bls.gov

 

Maury B. Gittleman (202) 691-6318 gittleman.maury@bls.gov

 

Mina Kim kim.mina@bls.gov

 

Thomas G. Moehrle (202) 691-6237 moehrle.thomas@bls.gov

 

Brooks Pierce (202) 691-7525 pierce.brooks@bls.gov